Tiancheng Electric Co., Ltd.
Phone0563-4187838
News Detail

BorgWarner heater products are favored by new energy auto manufacturers worldwide

Issuing time:2018-09-27 11:44

BorgWarner, the world's leading supplier of clean and efficient drive system solutions for internal combustion engines, hybrid and electric vehicles, has won two major orders and will supply high-pressure liquid heaters to large-scale European car manufacturers and a major Asian car manufacturer. Orders will begin production in 2020. This successful signing demonstrates that BorgWarner's extensive experience in electric vehicle thermal management solutions has been widely recognized by customers and marks a further step in the creation of a cleaner, more energy-efficient world.


BorgWarner's innovative heater technology has been favored by two of the world's largest automakers and will be used in its latest electric models.


Joe Fadool, President and General Manager of BorgWarner's Emissions and Thermal Systems Division, said: "We are pleased to offer small and lightweight innovative heating solutions for leading European and Asian automotive manufacturers to help reduce battery consumption and improve their batteries. Passenger comfort. Our engineers have extensive experience in cockpit and battery heating technology and have an in-depth understanding of the technical requirements of electric vehicle and hybrid vehicle manufacturers."


As a member of BorgWarner's battery and cabin heating products, the High Pressure Liquid Heater (HVCH) uses the latest thick film component (TFE) technology to solve the rapidly growing pure electric and hybrid vehicle market in a single device. The two major pain points can keep the cabin warm without the heat of the engine, and adjust the temperature of the power battery pack to ensure its high efficiency operation. The technology was developed to meet the thermal management needs of high-performance systems that generate heat quickly. The thermal management system of current and future vehicles will gradually be separated from the internal combustion engine, and most of the hybrid vehicles will be separated from the heat of the internal combustion engine until they are completely separated in the pure electric vehicle. Since the heating element of the high pressure liquid heater is completely immersed in the coolant, minimal power loss can be achieved. This technology improves battery performance by maintaining a balanced temperature inside the battery pack and battery. High-pressure liquid heaters have low thermal mass, resulting in extremely high thermal power density and fast response times, and less battery drain, extending the battery life of the car. In addition, the technology also supports direct temperature sensing.


High-pressure liquid heaters are currently available in both single- and dual-plate heater versions, both of which are integrated into a rugged aluminum housing for excellent electromagnetic shielding. The single-plate heater is only responsible for one of the battery thermal management or the cabin heating function, while the double-plate heater can simultaneously perform two tasks, and its heat transfer surface is about 80% larger than the single-plate heater. High-pressure liquid heaters are suitable for applications with a supply voltage of 180-800 volts and a power range of 3-10 kW. To prevent the device from overheating, the system automatically shuts down in the event of a fault.



Share to:
友情链接:    腾飞彩票  创盈彩票网   彩12彩票注册     金利彩票网址

天成电气有限公司 Tiancheng Electric
服务热线:0563-4187838
新闻详情

博格华 纳加热器产品获全球新能源汽车厂商青睐

发表时间:2018-09-27 11:44

内燃机、混合动 力和电动汽车清洁高效驱动系统解决方案的全球领先供应商博格华纳日前喜获两大订单,将向欧 洲一流汽车制造商和亚洲某主要汽车厂商大批量提供高压液体加热器,新订单将于2020年开始生产。此次成 功签约表明博格华纳在电动汽车热管理解决方案领域的丰富经验获得了客户的普遍认可,同时也 标志着博格华纳向创造更清洁、更节能 的世界又迈进了坚实一步。

博格华 纳的创新加热器技术日前获得全球两大汽车厂商青睐,将用于 其最新电动车型

  博格华 纳排放与热系统事业部总裁兼总经理Joe Fadool表示:“我们很 高兴能为欧洲和亚洲一流的汽车制造商提供小巧轻便的创新加热解决方案,助力其 降低电动汽车的电池消耗,提高乘客舒适度。我们的 工程师在座舱和电池加热技术方面拥有丰富的经验,对电动 汽车和混合动力汽车制造商的技术要求亦有着深入的了解。”

  作为博 格华纳电池和座舱加热产品家族中的一员,高压液体加热器(HVCH)采用最新的厚膜元件(TFE)技术,在单一 设备中解决了快速增长的纯电动车和混合动力汽车市场的两大痛点,既能在 没有发动机热量的情况下保持座舱温暖,又可调 节动力电池组的温度,确保其高效率运作。该技术 的开发旨在满足迅速产生热量的高性能系统对于热管理的需求。当前和 未来车辆的热管理系统将逐渐与内燃机分离,在混合 动力汽车中大部分将脱离内燃机热量,直至在 纯电动汽车中彻底分离。由于高 压液体加热器的加热元件完全浸没于冷却剂中,因而能 实现最小的功率损耗。该技术 通过在电池组及电池内部保持均衡的温度来提高电池能量表现。 高压液 体加热器的热质量较低,因而具 有极高的热功率密度和快速响应时间,电池耗用较少,从而延 长汽车电池的续航里程。此外,该技术 还支持直接温度感测功能。

  高压液 体加热器目前提供单板和双板加热器两种版本,两者都 集成于坚固的铝制外壳中,具有出色的电磁屏蔽。单板加 热器仅负责电池热管理或座舱加热功能之一,而双板 加热器则可同时胜任两项任务,并且其 传热表面比单板加热器大80%左右。高压液 体加热器适用于电源电压为180-800伏的应用,功率范围为3-10 kW。 为防止设备过热,系统会 在出现故障时自动关闭。


分享到:
友情链接:    一袋金彩票---首页欢迎你   汇旺彩票-首页   737彩票-安全购彩   博凯彩票-安全购彩   梧桐彩票-首页